Sunday, Oct 25, 2015          "The Principles of Giving"  

1 Corinthians 16:1-6

 

  Sunday, July 26, 2015   "Learning From The Storm"   Mark 4:35-41

 

Sunday, April 26, 2015   "New Mercies  I See"  Matthew 5:5, 21:1-9

          Sunday, Oct 18, 2015            "It's All About The Fellowship"   Malachi 3:7-8

 

Sunday, July 17, 2015  "Accentuate The Positive"  Phillippians 4:8-9

Sunday, April 12, 2015 "I'm Starving"  

Matthew 5:1-6

    Sunday, Oct 4, 2015

    "I Find No Fault In Him" 

John 19:1-6

 

Sunday, Sept 20, 2015   "What's Going On?"   Psalms 95:1-6

 

Sunday, July 5, 2015  "Something Within Me"   

2 Corinthians 4:7-11

Sunday, March 29,2015   "Meek Not Weak"   Matthew 5:5, 21:1-9

Sunday, June 28, 2105  "God's Saving Grace"  Luke 17:11-19

Sunday, January 24, 2016

"Season of Abiding Fruit"

John 15:1-10

 

Sunday, Sept 13, 2015   

"When Smoke Fills The House" 

 2 Chronicles 5:11-14

 

Sunday, Sept 6, 2015   

"I Don"t Know What You

Come To Do"   

Psalms 96:1-9

 

Sunday, June 21, 2015  "Where Have All The Prophets Gone?"   

Acts 7:54-60

Sunday, January 17, 2016

"Season of Bearing More Fruit"

John 15:1-2

 

Sunday, May 24, 2015    

"When The Holy Ghost Comes"  

 Acts 2:1-17

Sunday, January 10, 2016

"Seasons of the Vine"

John 15:1-8

 

 Sunday, August 23, 2015   

"Which Do You Want To Be -

A Sheep or a Goat?"   

Matthew 25:31-46

 

Sunday, August 9, 2015   "The Right Stone"   

1 Samuel 17:48-50

 

Sunday, May 17, 2015   "Know Jesus, No Peace"  Matthew 5:9

Sunday, February 7, 2016

"A Day Of Change"

Philippians 2:1-11

 

Sunday, May 3, 2105  

"A Clean Heart"  Matthew 5:1-12

Sunday, February 14, 2016

"A Paradigm of New Wine"

Mark 2:18-22

 

Sunday, August 2, 2015   "The Gate and the Ground"   Acts 3:1-11

 

QUICK LINKS

CONTACT US

3200 Washington Avenue

St. Louis, Missouri 63103

   Phone: (314) 533-8763

   Fax: (314) 533-1725

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | COPYRIGHT 2018 © SITE BY THE CHURCH